WIWW: Minty Florals

Spring has definitely sprung this week with warmer temps, sunshine and even a few thunderstorms! I am in love with the weather and soaking up as much as I can of the glorious sunshine! Can you tell I was over winter? 😉

Minty Florals, DIY Skirt, Ballet Flats
Sweater & CK Belt – Thrifted, DIY 1yd Skirt – Made by me!, Ballet Flats – Target

I paired this mint sweater with my DIY 1 yard of material skirt, this thrifted green Calvin Klein belt and Target ballet flats! This combo is a keeper, I just love how this outfit came together. It is so springy too!

Minty_Florals

Also did you notice my legs aren’t as stark white as a few weeks ago? I recently picked up a travel sized tube of Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer and have been using it a couple of days a week ever since.

Jergens Natural Glow Daily MoisturizerI have a nice glow – not stark white anymore, but more importantly I’m not orange either! I love this stuff! When I go to purchase a regular sized bottle, I’m going to try out the Jergens Natural Glow Firming + Daily Moisturizer! And I have a $1 off coupon too!

(Note: I was not compensated in any way for this review. This is just my opinion. I like passing on info on great products when I can. 😉 )

Linking up with these lovely ladies: WIWW @ Transaltantic Blonde / Keeping It Casual / Whatever Whenever Wednesday / WIWW @ Pleated Poppy / Random Wednesday / Get Your Pretty On / Weekly Wednesday Blog Hop / Wardrobe Wednesday / Dress For the Day / My Whims Wednesday / Doing You Well / Diaries of a Bargainista / Wildcard Wednesday / Whatever Works Wednesday / What We Wore, Read & Made Wednesdays / Look What I Got! / Favorite Spring Trends @Vodka Infused Lemonade / #ThrifterThrusday / Friday’s Five Link Up>