Spring Florals & Denim

image

Denim shirt – Thrifted, Sweater – JCP, Skirt – Easy DIY Skirt, Tights – Target, Boots – Amazon

My sweater is actually light Pink even though you can’t really tell in these photos. I was trying to get away from the Pink and Red this week but obviously I just can’t let go, not yet. 😉 Maybe in a day or two…

I think this is one of those outfits that looks way better in person than it does here, because I got lots of complements on it.

image

Lots of hiking in the cold happened this weekend, I’m ready for spring already!

I’m also linking up with these lovely ladies today too!
inspmon_XJdT71_zpscbf30840 stillbeingmolly  Join us! Click the Spotlight What I Wore Sunday linkup WatchOutForTheWoestmans

11 thoughts on “Spring Florals & Denim

  1. Lots of cute elements here! You deserved your compliments. Know you’ll wear them all as spring comes on … can’t help wondering what this little ensemble would look like with low booties and colored tights, maybe. Or a little heel and slimmer toe shoe or sandal.

  2. Pingback: Tuesday Style: Yellow Florals | Rubys N Purls

Leave a comment