Fashion Friday: Embellished Denim & Colored Pants

Yay!! It’s Friday!!! Our weekend plans include loads of outside time!! It’s supposed to be 80 degrees by next Tuesday, but first we have to get through the yucky cold rain!

I showed this Embellished Denim jacket almost two months ago on Instagram and have been trying to figure out how to wear it ever since! Then I saw this photo over on Grace’s blog for the March Open to Interpretation.

oti-march

Inspiration! I knew how to style my Embellished Denim Jacket! BTW – here’s Kayla’s look and Eric’s too! I think I got pretty close!

Embellished Denim, colored pants

Denim Jacket – Thrifted, Knit Top & New Flats – Target, Colored Pants – Chadwicks

Do you like my new ballet flats I picked up at Target last week? I love them! They are super comfortable and go with just about anything. I was needing some brown flats to replace a much older pair of cheap brown loafers I was wearing everywhere on the weekends, these are perfect!

PhotoGrid_1365005721394

Hope everyone has a great weekend!! I’m linking up with these beauties today!

Fashion Friday @ All Things Chic Two Thirty Five Designs Favorite Frock Friday Fridays Fancies Fashion Informant Link Up

8 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: Embellished Denim & Colored Pants

  1. Love this look and the color of the jeans are perfect on you!!! Definitely cute flats and they’ll go with so many outfits. I think I need to grab a pair myself. Thanks so much for linking up with Fashion Informant:)

Leave a comment